Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Christophers Church Springfield
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 18:00JAFFAChristian Children's Group for under-10s
Tuesday 5th January 2021 18:00Virtual BLAST Christian Youth Group for 10-18-year-olds on Zoom
Thursday 7th January 2021 19:00InfraREDChristian Youth Group for 16-18-year-olds
19:30Black Lives Matter - online discussion group
Sunday 10th January 2021 18:00JAFFAChristian Children's Group for under-10s
Tuesday 12th January 2021 18:00Virtual BLAST Christian Youth Group for 10-18-year-olds on Zoom
Thursday 14th January 2021 19:00InfraREDChristian Youth Group for 16-18-year-olds
Sunday 17th January 2021 11:00Online service
18:00JAFFAChristian Children's Group for under-10s
Tuesday 19th January 2021 18:00Virtual BLAST Christian Youth Group for 10-18-year-olds on Zoom
Thursday 21st January 2021 19:00InfraREDChristian Youth Group for 16-18-year-olds
Sunday 24th January 2021 11:00Online service
18:00JAFFAChristian Children's Group for under-10s
Tuesday 26th January 2021 18:00Virtual BLAST Christian Youth Group for 10-18-year-olds on Zoom
Thursday 28th January 2021 19:00InfraREDChristian Youth Group for 16-18-year-olds
Sunday 31st January 2021 11:00Online service
18:00JAFFAChristian Children's Group for under-10s